Pacey Packer: Unicorn Tracker
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    August 2020
  • Latest:
    March 2022
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 4 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Pacey Packer: Unicorn Tracker


  • Book - 1

    Introducing a brand-new middle-grade graphic novel series with attitude that's just right for fans of Babymouse and Real Friends, and for anyone who loves--or hates!--unicorns!Pacey's little sister, Mina, has always said her stuffed unicorn, Slasher,...



  • Book - 2

    Pacey and Slasher the Unicorn are back and THIS time it's personal in this laugh-out-loud graphic novel series with ATTITUDE that's just right for fans of Phoebe and Her Unicorn, Bad Guys, and anyone who loves (or hates!) unicorns!The last time Pacey...



  • Book - 3

    Pacey and Slasher (the world's grumpiest unicorn) are swimming with MERMAIDS in this middle-grade graphic novel series that's just right for anyone who loves (or hates!) unicorns! Everyone loves mermaids. But take it from Slasher the unicorn—mer...