The Mythfits
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    August 2010
  • Latest Book:
    September 2010
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Share:

The Mythfits Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0

Book Descriptions for series: Mythfits

  • Book - 1

    Norma Leiber wonders when her life became a cliché... Lonely girl from the big city moves to small town and tries to fit in with geeky locals. But things quickly become interesting when she stumbles upon the most unpopular children at Bullfinch Scho...

  • Book - 2


    On the heels of their first adventure, the Mythfits discover that there are even more magical and mysterious events in store for them.

    Born on the evening of the Harmonic Convergence, the Mythfits ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Mythfits series.

The Mythfits series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Spell of Nine (Book 2), was published in September 2010.

The first book in the Mythfits series, The Mythfits, was published in August 2010.

The Mythfits series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership