In Lunacy
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    June 1994
  • Latest:
    December 1994
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Author Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / SF 4 Buy
2 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
3 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Mutant Chronicles: Apostate of Insanity

  • William F. Wu
    Book - 1

    In the distant future, battles erupt across the solar system as humankind wages war against the evil forces that have emerged from the darkness of the void, while the five ruling MegaCorporations battle for supremacy among themselves. Original....

  • John-Allen Price
    Book - 2

    The Megacorps had long fought amongst themselves for supremacy on Luna, Venus, and Mars. Now they were all vying for possession of one comatose woman, the lone survivor of an attack that had destroyed her entire settlement. Yet the five Megacorps wer...

  • Michael A. Stackpole
    Book - 3

    YOU ONLY DIE TWICE Cyril Dent is trying to recover from a horrible experience -- his own death. Resurrected and rebuilt by the high-tech MegaCorporation Cybertronic, his mind is now the ghost in a killing machine that is as resilient as it is deadly....