The Murder League

The Murder League Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Murder League series.

The Murder League series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Gross Carriage of Justice (Book 2), was published in January 2000.

The first book in the Murder League series, The Murder League, was published in November 1995.

The Murder League series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.