Rise of the Ninja
  • Series Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    June 2010
  • Latest Book:
    June 2011
  • Main Genres:
    Speculative Fiction, Kids (12 & Under), Kids: Middle Grade, Fantasy
  • Rating:

Moonshadow Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 5
2 Fantasy / F 5

Book Descriptions for series: Moonshadow

  • Book - 1

    In the moonlight, the explosive fast draw became a horizontal streak of silver, flashing momentarily from the cover of the shadow. The tip of Moonshadow's sword ambushed the lurking foe, who stood, still drawing his own weapon. It's the dawn of an ag...

  • Book - 2

    The future of medieval Japan is at stake once again. A ruthless and power hungry warlord has set out to destroy Moonshadow, a young ninja spy, and his clan of ninja warriors, the Grey Light Order. Luckily, Moonshadow has Snowhawk, a powerful girl nin...