Ninja on the Farm
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    January 2017
  • Latest Book:
    December 2018
  • Age Level:
    Beginning Readers (Ages 5-7)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Moby Shinobi Series in Order (5 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 5
4 4
5 0

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 5 books in the Moby Shinobi series.

The Moby Shinobi series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Ninja on the Job (Book 5), was published in December 2018.

The first book in the Moby Shinobi series, Ninja on the Farm, was published in January 2017.

The Moby Shinobi series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre. This series was written for ages 5-7 and is a good choice for children just learning to read.