Series List in Order

Author Book Genre Date Rating
General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Meet the Robinsons

  • Annie Auerbach

    Have you always wondered what it's like to be a villain? You'll laugh out loud as Bowler Hat Guy shares the story of how he met Doris, a robotic bowler hat, and became so wonderfully wicked. Sometimes, it's hard being evil. ...

  • Katherine Emmons

    Lewis is an inventor . . . but his inventions never seem to work. He's ready to give up when a boy named Wilbur Robinson arrives in a Time Machine and whisks Lewis off to the future. The two boys embark upon an exciting adventure traveling through t...

  • Jasmine Jones

    When a twelve-year-old genius has his most ambitious project--the Memory Scanner--stolen by the dastardly Bowler Hat Guy, Wilbur Robinson, a boy from the future, whisks Lewis into the future and helps him hunt down Bowler Hat Guy, save the future, an...