Masterminds
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    February 2015
  • Latest Book:
    March 2017
  • Genres:
    Action Adventure
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Rating:

Masterminds Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 5

Book Descriptions for series: Masterminds


  • Book - 1

    Action-packed and full of unexpected twists, this new series from New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman is perfect for young fans of James Patterson and John Grisham. Eli Frieden lives in the most perfect town in the world: Serenity, New...



  • Book - 2

    The clones of Project Osiris are free -- but they’re being hunted. . . . After their narrow escape from their “perfect” hometown, Eli, Tori, Amber, and Malik are finally in the real world and determined to expose the leaders of Serenity. They ...



  • Book - 3

    The thrilling finale to the New York Times-bestselling Masterminds series from middle grade star author Gordon Korman. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and James Patterson. After a serious betrayal from one of their former friends, the clones of ...


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Masterminds series.

The Masterminds series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Payback (Book 3), was published in March 2017.

The first book in the Masterminds series, Masterminds, was published in February 2015.

The Masterminds series primarily falls into the Action Adventure genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.
No ads, please
$20 / year
Premium
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.