The Upper Room
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    February 1985
  • Latest Book:
    June 2013
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Mama Ruby Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4.5
3 4

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Mama Ruby series.

The Mama Ruby series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Lost Daughters (Book 3), was published in June 2013.

The first book in the Mama Ruby series, The Upper Room, was published in February 1985.

The Mama Ruby series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership