Magenta Orange: The Trials of a Teenage Temptress
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    May 2008
  • Latest:
    June 2008
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 4 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
4 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
5 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Magenta Orange

  • Book - 1

    Bright, sassy, and massively accident prone, Magenta is seen as a jinx by her friends—and as a disaster zone by the boy of her dreams. Blind to the long looks of her best friend, Daniel, she has set her sights on hottie Adam Jordan and she’ll risk...

  • Book - 2

    Magenta Orange is back—and this time she’s center stage. Magenta is desperate to star in the school production of Grease—she has always dreamed of being a Pink Lady—but chaos at the casting means she ends up stuck firmly behind the scenes. And i...

  • Book - 3

    Magenta can't hide her disappointment when her dream destination turns out to be a holiday camp in the middle of nowhere. But she's looking forward to working on her tan and starring in the talent contest—as well as indulging in a bit of holiday ...

  • Book - 4

    Magenta Orange returns, battling with the green-eyed monster and bringing chaos and confusion to the school camp. Magenta can't believe that ex-boyfriend Daniel won't speak to her—after all, when she kissed hunky new boy Chad Albright it was for c...

  • Book - 5

    Magenta's best friends are going to be performing in the Battle of the Bands - but they haven't asked her to join! OK, so she's tone deaf, but that shouldn't be a barrier for the truly talented. And Magenta needs to be centre stage to catch the atten...