Old and New
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    June 2019
  • Latest Book:
    August 2019

MacLellan Sisters Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0

Book Descriptions for series: MacLellan Sisters

  • Book - 1

    Jamie vows to never get married. When a package and a letter from her great-grandmother arrives from Scotland containing an heirloom wedding dress, fate may have other plans. The dress is supposedly enchanted and if her great-grandmother's descendent...

  • Book - 2

    Kenzie was happy to follow her sisters' lead. She was never getting married. But after older sister Jamie tries on the enchanted wedding dress that once belonged to their great-grandmother. She falls in love and marries the man of her dreams. So much...

  • Book - 3

    Grace has watched her sisters walk down the aisle after trying on the enchanted, heirloom wedding dress. After taking the wedding dress and flying to the family farm in Scotland she runs into Logan, the handsome Scot with the unforgettable green eyes...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the MacLellan Sisters series.

The MacLellan Sisters series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Blue (Book 3), was published in August 2019.

The first book in the MacLellan Sisters series, Old and New, was published in June 2019.

The MacLellan Sisters series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.