Witch Moon Waning

The Lydia Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (ss) 3
2 0

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Lydia series.

The Lydia series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, (Book ), was published in .

The first book in the Lydia series, Witch Moon Waning, was published in May 2001.

The Lydia series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.