The Eagle's Song
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    December 1992
  • Latest:
    December 1994
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 3 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Love Wins

  • Book - 1

    LINNET: Brimming with sweet innocence, dutiful and obedient Linnet felt like a caged bird as sole lady of Castle Radwell and daughter of its Norman lord. Then she spied the elusive golden-haired stranger in her father's great hall and her fantasies t...

  • Book - 2

    A SPLENDID NEW LOVE STORY SET IN MEDIEVAL ENGLAND...AN UNFORGETTABLE TALE OF RIVALRY, ROYAL INTRIGUE, AND ROMANCE... When King Henry I ascended the throne, he chose a husband for Lady Elysia, heiress of Wroxton and a most unwilling bride. The love...