The Opportunist
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    January 2011
  • Latest Book:
    July 2013
  • Age Level:
    New Adult (18-25)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Love Me With Lies Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 4
3 4

Book Descriptions for series: Love Me With Lies

  • Book - 1

    Olivia Kaspen is a sharp tongued manipulator used to always getting what she wants. With just one exception-Caleb Drake, the one she foolishly let slip away. After a chance encounter brings Caleb back into her life, Olivia finds herself wanting a sec...

  • Book - 2

    Leah Smith finally has everything she has ever wanted. Except she doesn't. Her marriage feels more like a loan than a lifelong commitment, and the image she has worked so hard to build is fraying before her eyes. With a new role and a past full of se...

  • Book - 3

    Caleb Drake never got over his first love. Not when he got married. Not when she got married. When life suddenly comes full circle Caleb must decide how how far he is willing to go to get the aloof and alluring Olivia Kaspen back. But for every actio...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Love Me With Lies series.

The Love Me With Lies series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Thief (Book 3), was published in July 2013.

The first book in the Love Me With Lies series, The Opportunist, was published in January 2011.

The Love Me With Lies series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.