A Lost Touch of Bliss
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    February 2005
  • Latest Book:
    December 2008
  • Genres:
    Paranormal Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Lost Touch Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 0
3 2
4 3

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Lost Touch series.

The Lost Touch series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Lost Touch of Magic (Book 4), was published in December 2008.

The first book in the Lost Touch series, A Lost Touch of Bliss, was published in February 2005.

The Lost Touch series primarily falls into the Paranormal Romance genre.