• Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    September 1996
  • Latest:
    January 1999
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Horror / HORR 4 Buy
2 Horror / HORR 4.5 Buy
3 Horror / HORR 4.5 Buy
4 Horror / HORR 4.5 Buy
5 Horror / HORR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Logans

  • Book - 1

    MELODY LOGAN KNEW HER BEAUTIFUL MOTHER, HAILLE, WAS UNHAPPY IN THEIR HARDSCRABBLE MINING TOWN.... But with her wonderful father's unwavering love, Melody always felt safe -- until a dreadful mine accident ripped her from her family's moorings. She ...

  • Book - 2

    MELODY LOGAN WAS AS ALONE AS SOLITARY GULL, WITH ONLY THE WILD ATLANTIC WIND TO LIFT HER SPIRITS... When Melody Logan's mother died in a car accident, Melody lost the last shred of family she had ever known. She was practically a stranger to the Log...

  • Book - 3

    Melody Logan had only just found a safe harbor when a new storm set her adrift all over again.... Melody had always believed her mother, Haille, and dear stepdaddy had died in tragic accidents -- that's why she'd come to stay with her secretive Loga...

  • Book - 4

    Laura Logan dreams of a glorious Cape Cod day when all the dark secrets are swept away.... For Laura Logan, life on Cape Cod has been nearly perfect, full of magical days spent enjoying the sea with her beloved twin brother, Cary. But then, like the...

  • Book - 5

    OLIVIA ALWAYS KNEW HER YOUNGER SISTER WOULD GET INTO TROUBLE. BUT SHE NEVER REALIZED THE UNDERCURRENTS OF DISASTER WOULD GROW TO A RAGING FLOOD.... Olivia was always the sensible one. The responsible sister. She took after their father, a man as c...