Charming the Prince
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    February 2003
  • Latest Book:
    September 2003
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Category Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Llandaron Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 SD-1492 4
2 SD-1510 4
3 SD-1536 3.5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Llandaron series.

The Llandaron series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Ruling Passions (Book 3), was published in September 2003.

The first book in the Llandaron series, Charming the Prince, was published in February 2003.

The Llandaron series primarily falls into the Contemporary Category Romance genre.