Lily's Crossing
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    March 1997
  • Latest:
    February 2007
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical / H 5 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 3.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Lily's Crossing

  • Book - 1

    As in past years, Lily will spend the summer in Rockaway, in her family's summer house by the Atlantic Ocean. But this summer of 1944, World War II has changed everyone's life. Lily's best friend, Margaret, has moved to a wartime factory town, and, m...

  • Book - 2

    Meggie Dillon's life has been turned upside down by World War II. Meggie's father has announced that they must help the war effort andmove to Willow Run, Michigan, where he'll work nights in a factory building important war planes that will help figh...


Lily's Crossing
1999 Audies -- Children's