Life's a Witch
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    December 2011
  • Latest Book:
    January 2014
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Life's a Witch Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 3
3 2

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Life's a Witch series.

The Life's a Witch series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Witch Is Back (Book 3), was published in January 2014.

The first book in the Life's a Witch series, Life's a Witch, was published in December 2011.

The Life's a Witch series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.