The Dating Game
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    June 2008
  • Latest Book:
    June 2008
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Life With Derek Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Author Book Date Rating
1 4
2 0

Book Descriptions for series: Life With Derek

  • Laura J. Burns
    Book - 1

    Casey is so single it hurts. Everyone she knows is dating, and she’s tired of being alone. So when Derek and his girlfriend offer to throw a party to help Casey meet eligible guys, Casey jumps at the chance. The only problem? Everyone who shows up ...

  • Heather Alexander
    Book - 2

    Derek has decided he’s through with girls. They’re emotional, bossy, and more trouble than they’re worth! But when Derek meets Sally, a waitress that is too cool to be true, he changes his mind. Can Derek get it together in time to win the girl...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Life With Derek series.

The Life With Derek series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Break-Up Blues (Book 2), was published in June 2008.

The first book in the Life With Derek series, The Dating Game, was published in June 2008.

The Life With Derek series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.