Fall from Grace
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    April 2011
  • Latest Book:
    April 2012
  • Genres:
    Law Enforcement
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Leo Desroches Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Leo Desroches series.

The Leo Desroches series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Killing Winter (Book 2), was published in April 2012.

The first book in the Leo Desroches series, Fall from Grace, was published in April 2011.

The Leo Desroches series primarily falls into the Law Enforcement genre.