Lens of the World
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    January 1990
  • Latest:
    January 1994
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 5 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Lens of the World

  • Book - 1

    Harken to the tale of Nazhuret--a dwarfish outcast of unknown parentage. His is a remarkable story of grand adventure and unlikely rewards of fevered dreams and outlandish knowledge gained through mental and physical torment at the able hands of Powl...

  • Book - 2

    Herein continues the tale of Nazhuret--dwarflike lens grinder and reluctant noble who relinquished his honored place at the royal court for a life of humble poverty. But the peace he craves is not to be. A vicious attack by paid assassins has set the...

  • Book - 3

    Outcast orphan and royal advisor -- philosopher warrior and mystic scientist--throughout his long, event-filled life Nazhuret has wished no more than to distance himself from the bloody intrigue of nations. But now, in the twilight of his years, Dest...