The Stoneholding
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    September 2009
  • Latest:
    May 2010
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 2 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Legacy of the Stone Harp

  • Book - 1

    ONE MAN AGAINST THE DARK NIGHT OF CHAOS Darkness looms over the ancient world of Ahn Norvys, and the Great Harmony of Ardiel lies rent asunder. Prince Starigan, heir to the throne, has disappeared, and power has been usurped by a traitorous cabal. ...

  • Book - 2

    In the wake of the catastrophic invasion that has levelled the Stoneholding, the last bastion of order in the world of Ahn Norvys, Kalaquinn Wright Pursues the mission entrusted to him. Freshly invested as High Bard, sets forth across lands that lie ...