Trail of Murder
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    November 1992
  • Latest:
    October 1996
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Amateur Sleuth / AS 4 Buy
2 Amateur Sleuth / AS 3 Buy
3 Amateur Sleuth / AS 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Lee Squires

  • Book - 1

    ROCKY MOUNTAIN MURDER English professor Lee Squires signs on as camp cook for a wilderness outfitter hired by the wealthy and dysfunctional Strand family. As the group begins the week-long trail rides through the Bob Marshall Wilderness, patriarc...

  • Book - 2

    English professor, poet, and professional house sitter Lee Squires is swamped in a sea of student compositions when she receives a call for help from childhood friends in Montana. Happy to leave her students and Washington, D.C., Lee travels out to t...

  • Book - 3

    ENVIRONMENTAL HAZARD The beauty of Montana's high country lures professor, poet and trail cook Lee Squires to the Mission Mountains, and into the challenge of concocting vegetarian cuisine on a llama-riding, ecofriendly excursion to Lost Pipe Lake...