The Laird's Choice
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    December 2012
  • Latest:
    February 2014
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 3 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 3.5 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Lairds of the Loch

  • Book - 1

    DUTY BOUND Lady Andrena MacFarlan has been different since the day she was born. Possessing the power to sense others' most intimate desires, she knows her duty is to marry the man who will take the MacFarlan name as his own and help her father rega...

  • Book - 2

    DARING ESCAPE Sir Ian Colquhoun has never feared danger. So when Lady Lachina MacFarlan is captured by a ruthless enemy, mounting a daring rescue seems only natural for the courageous knight. But once he has Lina safe in his arms, he sees that the...

  • Book - 3

    MAN ON A MISSION Robert MacAulay, heir to the influential Baron of Ardincaple, will risk everything to help his father and his clan. But when Rob becomes involved in a legal tempest stirred by an irresistibly maddening lady, his mission is threate...