From London With Love
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    July 2006
  • Latest Book:
    September 2007
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Lady Spies Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 4.5
3 4

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Lady Spies series.

The Lady Spies series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Seduction Is Forever (Book 3), was published in September 2007.

The first book in the Lady Spies series, From London With Love, was published in July 2006.

The Lady Spies series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.