A Lady of High Regard
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    July 2007
  • Latest:
    August 2008
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 4.5 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 4.5 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Ladies of Liberty

  • Book - 1

    Born into affluence, Mia Stanley is a winsome socialite with a knack for matchmaking. She's also a writer for magazine, much to the disdain of her family--and their society friends. A proper young lady of her social standing isn't meant to labor in s...

  • Book - 2

    When her father is falsely imprisoned for slave trading, Catherine Newbury finds her English world turned upside down. Whisked away with trusted servants to America, she is forced to disguise her past and create a completely new life. Taking on a ser...

  • Book - 3

    Cassandra Stover can't believe her luck when she becomes the companion to Mrs. Jameston, a wealthy society woman. Not only can she help her widowed mother and sister, but Cassie genuinely comes to care for the elderly woman who treats her like family...