• # of Books:
  • First Book:
    October 2004
  • Latest Book:
    September 2010
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

Kristina Georgia Snow Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 5
3 5

Book Descriptions for series: Kristina Georgia Snow

  • Book - 1

    Kristina Georgia Snow is the perfect daughter: gifted high school junior, quiet, never any trouble. But on a trip to visit her absentee father, Kristina disappears and Bree takes her place. Bree is the exact opposite of Kristina -- she's fearless. T...

  • Book - 2

    Crank. Glass. Ice. Crystal. Whatever you call it, it's all the same: a monster. And once it's got hold of you, this monster will never let you go. Kristina thinks she can control it. Now with a baby to care for, she's determined to be the one decid...

  • Book - 3

    The riveting final chapter of the Crank trilogy, from #1 New York Times bestselling author Ellen Hopkins. Hunter, Autumn, and Summer--three of Kristina Snow's five children--live in different homes, with different guardians and different last name...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Kristina Georgia Snow series.

The Kristina Georgia Snow series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Fallout (Book 3), was published in September 2010.

The first book in the Kristina Georgia Snow series, Crank, was published in October 2004.

The Kristina Georgia Snow series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership