The Kinsfolk Living in a Land of Giants
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    June 2011
  • Latest:
    March 2014

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
2 (e) General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
3 (e) General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Kinsfolk

  • Book - 1

    Have you ever wondered what it would be like living in a land of giants? Everything would be much bigger than you, giant sized in fact! When a huge giant walks by, the ground would shake like an earthquake. An apple would feed your family for days, b...

  • Book - 2

    Come experience the adventures of the Kinsfolk as they hitch a ride in a Gypsy wagon to try to find the Kinsfolk who took Joseph to the Drug Store in town to get medicine for his illness.Can they find their friends? How will they survive in a Gypsy w...

  • Book - 3

    While the Kinsfolk are at the Giants winter camp they find a couple of young kinsboys whose family is in trouble. Can they rescue them? The family have special circumstances that make the rescue even more difficult. Being in the winter with an abu...