The Fool's Run
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    January 1989
  • Latest:
    November 2003
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Author Book Genre Date Rating
1 Amateur Sleuth / AS 4 Buy
2 Amateur Sleuth / AS 4 Buy
3 Amateur Sleuth / AS 4 Buy
4 Amateur Sleuth / AS 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Kidd & Luellen

  • John Camp
    Book - 1

    Kidd is a computer whiz, artist, and professional criminal. LuEllen is his lover, and his favorite partner in crime. Their playing field is on the cutting edge of high-tech corporate warfare. This time they've been hired by a defense-industry corpora...

  • John Camp
    Book - 2

    One stifling summer night in Longstreet, Mississippi, fourteen-year-old Darrell Clark ran home thinking about two things: the ice cream he couldn't wait to eat and an algorithm he was working on, a way to generate real time fractal terrain on his Mac...

  • John Sandford
    Book - 3

    When Kidd - artist, computer whiz, and professional criminal - learns of a colleague's murder, he doesn't buy the official story: that a jittery security guard caught the hacker raiding the files of a high-tech Texas corporation. It's not what his fr...

  • John Sandford
    Book - 4

    “Hard-boiled computer hacker Kidd and his sometime girlfriend LuEllen make for a refreshingly roguish couple” (Entertainment Weekly). Now they’re back in #1 New York Times bestselling author John Sandford’s electrifying novel of murder, intri...