The Watchman
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First:
    March 2007
  • Latest:
    August 2019
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Thriller / T 5 Buy
2 Thriller / T 5 Buy
3 Thriller / T 5 Buy
4 Thriller / T 5 Buy
5 Thriller / T 5 Buy
6 Thriller / T 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Joe Pike Novels

  • Book - 1

    Joe Pike--the ex-cop, ex-Marine, ex- mercenary from Robert Crais's superb P.I. Elvis Cole novels--headlines the explosive action of this page-turning New York Times bestseller. A wild-living young heiress slams into trouble in the L.A. night--the ...

  • Book - 2

    When suburbanite Frank Meyer and his family are executed during a home invasion, the police begin investigating the secret life they're sure Meyer had. Joe Pike is on a hunt of his own: to clear his old friend's name, and to punish the people who mur...

  • Book - 3

    But when Joe Pike does return, it is to a case that will rock him to his core. Five years ago, Dru Rayne and her uncle fled from Louisiana to Los Angeles after Hurricane Katrina hit, but now they face a different kind of danger. A neighborhood pro...

  • Book - 4

    Elvis Cole and Joe Pike are joined by Suspect heroes Scott James and his K-9 partner, Maggie, in the new masterpiece of suspense from the #1 New York Times -- bestselling author. Loyalty, commitment, the fight against injustice -- these are the t...

  • Book - 5

    Investigator Elvis Cole and his partner Joe Pike take on the deadliest case of their lives in the new masterpiece of suspense from #1 New York Times-bestselling author Robert Crais. It seemed like a simple case -- before the bodies started piling ...

  • Book - 6

    A brilliant new crime novel from the beloved, bestselling, and award-winning master of the genre--and Joe Pike's most perilous case to date. Joe Pike didn't expect to rescue a woman that day. He went to the bank same as anyone goes to the ...