• Length:
    9 Books
  • First Book:
    March 2004
  • Latest Book:
    July 2018
  • Genres:
  • Rating:

Joe O'Loughlin Series in Order (9 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 4
3 5
4 4
5 5
6 4
7 5
8 5
9 4

Book Descriptions for series: Joe O'Loughlin

  • Book - 1

    London psychiatrist Joseph O'Loughlin seems to have the perfect life. He has a beautiful wife, an adoring daughter, and a thriving practice to which he brings great skill and compassion. But he's also facing a future dimmed by Parkinson's disease. An...

  • Book - 2

    On a cold London night, homicide detective Vincent Ruiz is fished out of the Thames with a bullet in his leg and no memory of the circumstances surrounding the shooting. In his pocket is a photograph of Mickey Carlyle, a seven-year-old girl kidnapped...

  • Book - 3

    A.K.A. SHATTER - Joe O'Loughlin is on familiar territory--standing on a bridge high above a flooded gorge, trying to stop a distraught woman from jumping. She is naked, wearing only high-heel shoes, sobbing into a cell phone. Suddenly, she turns ...

  • Book - 4

    In Michael Robotham's latest thriller, psychologist Joe O'Loughlin--the appealing hero of Suspect--tries to prevent a suicide and finds himself locked in a deadly duel with a very clever killer. Joe O'Loughlin is on familiar territory--standing on...

  • Book - 5

    She's standing at the front door. Covered in blood. Is she the victim of a crime? Or the perpetrator? A teenage girl--Sienna, a troubled friend of his daughter--comes to Joe O'Loughlin's door one night. She is terrorized, incoherent-and covered in...

  • Book - 6

    TWO MISSING GIRLS. TWO BRUTAL MURDERS. ALL CONNECTED TO ONE FARM HOUSE. WHO IS TO BLAME? When pretty and popular teenagers Piper Hadley and Tash McBain disappear one Sunday morning, the investigation captivates a nation but the girls are never fou...

  • Book - 7

    New York Times bestselling author Michael Robotham brings us face-to-face with a manipulative psychopath who has destroyed countless lives and is about to claim one final victim. Marnie Logan often feels like she's being watched: a warm breath on ...

  • Book - 8

    When a former student bungles a murder investigation, clinical psychologist Joseph O'Loughlin steps in to face a ruthless killer. A mother and her teenage daughter are found murdered in a remote coastal home, one defiled by multiple stab wounds an...

  • Book - 9

    Childhood sweethearts William and Mary have been married for sixty years. William is a celebrated surgeon, Mary a devoted wife. Both have a strong sense of right and wrong.

    This is what their son, Joe O'Loughlin, has always believed. But wh...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 9 books in the Joe O'Loughlin series.

The Joe O'Loughlin series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Other Wife (Book 9), was published in July 2018.

The first book in the Joe O'Loughlin series, Suspect, was published in March 2004.

The Joe O'Loughlin series primarily falls into the Thriller genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.