The Leaf Boats
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    April 1991
  • Latest Book:
    June 1995
  • Genres:

Jimmy Gillespie Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0

Book Descriptions for series: Jimmy Gillespie

  • Book - 2

    When John Fink's first book about the Gillespies, The Leaf Boats, appeared, readers discovered that the author had created a family of such richness and depth that they wanted to know more of this Irish-American clan. This second book about the Chica...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Jimmy Gillespie series.

The Jimmy Gillespie series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Painted Leaves (Book 2), was published in June 1995.

The first book in the Jimmy Gillespie series, The Leaf Boats, was published in April 1991.

The Jimmy Gillespie series primarily falls into the Suspense genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.