Losing Forever
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    August 2002
  • Latest Book:
    September 2007
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)
  • Rating:

Jes Miner-Cooper Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 2

Book Descriptions for series: Jes Miner-Cooper

  • Book - 1

    In this novel by Gayle Friesen, normal life for Jes is slipping away. Her mother is getting married again and is totally preoccupied with planning the perfect wedding. And if one fool in love is not enough, Jes's best girlfriend has fallen for a comp...

  • Book - 2

    Jes desperately needs something solid to hold onto. In Losing Forever, she learned to accept the inevitability of change. But the change is moving at a heartbreaking pace and her world shifts by the day. The date with boy-next-door Sam shows that eve...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Jes Miner-Cooper series.

The Jes Miner-Cooper series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, For Now (Book 2), was published in September 2007.

The first book in the Jes Miner-Cooper series, Losing Forever, was published in August 2002.

The Jes Miner-Cooper series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.