The Odin Mission
  • Series Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    July 2008
  • Latest Book:
    September 2009
  • Main Genres:
    General Fiction, Historical

Jack Tanner Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 0
2 General Fiction / GF 0

Book Descriptions for series: Jack Tanner

  • Book - 1

    Fans of Sharpe will love the first novel in the Jack Tanner series. Set in Norway, April 1940. Sergeant Jack Tanner and his Yorks Rangers, separated from the main battalion, are drawn into a desperate mission to smuggle Norway’s King Haakon’s tre...

  • Book - 2

    The second novel in the series featuring Sergeant Jack Tanner.May, 1940: Following his return from Norway and a short time on coast guard duty in Kent, Sergeant Jack Tanner finds himself in Belgium with the 1st Battalion of the Kings Own Yorkshire Ra...