Inspector Flytrap and the Big Deal Mysteries
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    August 2016
  • Latest Book:
    January 2017
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Chapter Books (Ages 7-10)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Inspector Flytrap Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 0
3 5

Book Descriptions for series: Inspector Flytrap

  • Book - 1

    From husband-and-wife team Tom Angleberger, creator of the New York Times bestselling Origami Yoda series, and Cece Bell, author/illustrator of the Newbery Honor graphic novel El Deafo, comes the start to a funny and clever illustrated chapter-book s...

  • Book - 2

    Welcome to Inspector Flytrap’s Detective Agency, home to the world-renowned solver of BIG DEAL mysteries. Inspector Flytrap, a Venus flytrap, works tirelessly with his assistant Nina the Goat, a goat, on his community’s unsolved cases. There’s ...

  • Book - 3

    When his goat assistant is arrested for stealing the golden pickle paperweight, a mystery-solving Venus flytrap is determined to find the real thief. ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Inspector Flytrap series.

The Inspector Flytrap series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Inspector Flytrap in the Goat Who Chewed Too Much (Book 3), was published in January 2017.

The first book in the Inspector Flytrap series, Inspector Flytrap and the Big Deal Mysteries, was published in August 2016.

The Inspector Flytrap series primarily falls into the Mystery genre. This chapter book series was written for ages 7-10, but some older readers may still like to read these books.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership