Without Mercy
  • Series Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    March 2017
  • Latest Book:
    November 2020
  • Main Genres:
  • Rating:

Hunter Stark Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Political Thriller / PT 5
2 Political Thriller / PT 1
3 Thriller / T 0

Book Descriptions for series: Hunter Stark

  • Book - 1

    When ISIS detonates nuclear weapons in two key American strongholds, the United States plunges into chaos and the CIA scrambles to prevent a third tragedy in WITHOUT MERCY, a terrifying and topical thriller from Colonel David Hunt and R.J. Pineiro. ...

  • Book - 2

    David Hunt and R. J. Pineiro have teamed up for another action-packed thriller steeped in authenticity: Without Fear. Southern Afghanistan, 2005. NATO forces are battling the Taliban across Kandahar Province. In a terrifying twist, the rebels unea...

  • Book - 3

    Waging a Secret War.WITHOUT REGRET.To Prevent . . . a World War.Against all odds, Colonel Hunter Stark and FBI Special Agent Monica Cruz must cross the lines of morality and justice in order to track down the perpetrators of a heinous crime that thre...