Beware the Claw!
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    January 2021
  • Latest Book:
    September 2021
  • Genres:
    Graphic Novel
  • Age Level:
    Kids (12 & Under)
  • Share:

The Hound Heroes Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Hound Heroes series.

The Hound Heroes series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Rise of Evil Weevil (Book 2), was published in September 2021.

The first book in the Hound Heroes series, Beware the Claw!, was published in January 2021.

The Hound Heroes series primarily falls into the Graphic Novel genre.