Horrible Harriet
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    May 2013
  • Latest:
    September 2013

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Horrible Harriet

  • Book - 1

    Horrible Harriet is one in a million! And maybe that's one too many.Horrible Harriet lives in a nest in the roof of the school. All the other children are scared of her. But when Athol Egghead arrives in a hot-air balloon, she finds her first friend ...

  • Book - 2

    Horrible Harriet makes a new friend . . . but is that good news?  Horrible Harriet lives at school in a nest, high up in the roof. She is very helpful in class, but the other kids think she is mean, nasty, cruel, and wicked! Harriet has found ...