On Board for Romance
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    July 2017
  • Latest:
    November 2018

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
2 (e) Romance / R 0 Buy
3 (e) Romance / R 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Homegrown Love

  • Book - 1

    Riley Jennings spends most of her time rescuing and caring for animals, leaving no time for love. When Blake Taylor moves to town and is charged with starting a pet therapy program for the local nursing home, he turns to Riley for assistance. When Ri...

  • Book - 2

    When cookbook author and media personality Olivia Jennings suffers the biggest humiliation of her life on national TV, she thinks things can’t get any worse… and then she promptly gets fired from the only thing she has left — her dream job. She...

  • Book - 3

    She's a widow with a toddler...he says he never wants a family. It's the perfect faux romance until sparks fly.Widow and single mom Brooke Jennings Lockwood knows it’s time to move on with her life. She can’t let fear hold her back any longer. Wi...