Ransom My Heart
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    April 1998
  • Latest:
    June 1998
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Romantic Suspense / RS 3.5 Buy
2 Romantic Suspense / RS 3 Buy
3 Romantic Suspense / RS 3.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Home to Texas

  • Book - 1

    SHE'D NEVER TOLD HIM... The night before he'd left town, Chase McCullar and Samantha Kincaid had finally shared a long-simmering passion. But Chase's brother's death had sent him on a mission that consumed him--leaving Samantha behind. For five lo...

  • Book - 2

    IN A TIME OF ULTIMATE DANGER... It looked as if Rio Delgado's luck had turned. For the first time, he'd been welcomed home to the ranch, embraced by his family. Then, he was framed for a crime he hadn't committed.... COULD SHE BE HIS SALVATION? ...

  • Book - 3

    The three McCullar brothers once stood strong against lawlessness and trouble in their territory. The the events of one fateful night shattered their bond and sent them far from home. But their hearts belong to the land -- and the women -- they...