Their Secret Child
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    May 2008
  • Latest Book:
    May 2009
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Category Romance
  • Rating:

Home to Firewood Island Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 SSE-1902 4.5
2 SSE-1938 4
3 SSE-1974 3.5

Book Descriptions for series: Home to Firewood Island

  • Book - 1

    SKIP DALTON WAS THE LOVE -- AND HEARTBREAK -- OF HER LIFE But that was all in the past. Addie Malloy had finally moved on and made a life for herself and her young child. Except now Skip had come home. And he'd brought someone with him. Skip wa...

  • Book - 2

    THE SKY'S THE LIMIT She never imagined that an unexpected pregnancy--or handsome new passenger--would push her carefully mapped-out plans wildly off course! But charter pilot Lee Tait had to focus on her business--and she couldn't bear the thought...

  • Book - 3

    YOU CAN'T HIDE FOREVER When Kat O'Brien saw the rain-soaked stranger pull up on his motorcycle, her instincts went on red-alert. Except he was no stranger. He was Dane Rainhart, hometown war hero...and Kat's girlhood crush. Now the single mother was...


The Doctor's Surprise Family
2009 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Silhouette Special Edition

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Home to Firewood Island series.

The Home to Firewood Island series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Doctor's Surprise Family (Book 3), was published in May 2009.

The first book in the Home to Firewood Island series, Their Secret Child, was published in May 2008.

The Home to Firewood Island series primarily falls into the Contemporary Category Romance genre.