Her Wish Before Christmas
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    November 2013
  • Latest:
    June 2014

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 0 Buy
2 (e) General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
3 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Holiday Hearts

  • Book - 1

    Her heart never forgot him…Genny Ridgeway left Laurel Cove with a broken heart. Returning awakens old feelings, old longings, and the desire for long kisses beneath the mistletoe with the man who broke her heart.The only thing missing is her…Conn...

  • Book - 2

    Shot through the heart...Cupid's Secret promises to set Laurel Cove on its ear with a sexy new boutique that answers what a woman desires. When the owner ends up in the hospital it's up to Lena Ridgeway to make sure this heart-stopping opening goes o...

  • Book - 3

    All’s not fair in love or business….When a one-night stand with a potential Mr. Right becomes a one-night stand with her new boss set on firing her, Jacqui retreats to Laurel Cove and the security of her family. Will she trust her intuition or wi...