In a Cowboy's Arms
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    April 2014
  • Latest:
    April 2015
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
3 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy
4 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hitting Rocks Cowboys

  • Book - 1

    An Enduring Love The day she turned eighteen, Sadie Corkin was going to elope with Jarod Bannock, the son of her family's most bitter rival. Until it all went wrong… Eight years later, one thing hasn't changed: her passion for the proud, sexy A...

  • Book - 2

    King and Queen of the Rodeo Driving to Vegas with the Sexiest Cowboy of the Year is a dream come true for barrel racing finalist Liz Henson. Now's her chance to get up close and personal with Connor Bannock, her secret girlhood crush -- even if t...

  • Book - 3

    Homecoming Cowboy Living on her grandfather's ranch, surrounded by her loving brothers and their families, is helping Avery Bannock put her painful past behind her. But ever since Zane Lawson came home, she's been fighting her feelings for the ru...

  • Book - 4

    A Cowboy's Legacy Ten years ago, Trace Rafferty left Montana to serve his country. Now the wounded Navy flier is coming back to sell the only home he's ever known. But someone else is living on his hundred-year-old family ranch -- a woman Trace h...