• Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    August 2020
  • Latest:
    August 2020

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: His Second Chance with Heiress Bryn Christmas Duet

  • Book - 1

    Fate hands former lovers a second chance to catch the one who got away.When Bryn Christmas ran into Jamison Cox at the airport, she was shocked. And why oh why did she have to see him again. She'd gotten Jamison out of her system. But there he stood ...

  • Book - 2

    Dive into the emotional and seductive conclusion of His Second Chance with Bryn Christmas!It started with a chance meeting in an airport and will end with one man's fight to claim the one who got away....