Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
4 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Highlanders Through Time

  • Book - 1

    In a time he doesn't belong, in an alliance she shouldn't have made, they'll fall dangerously, hopelessly in love. New Orleans, 2020. Billionaire Rhys McCaim doesn't believe for one second that his missing mother is a time traveler...

  • Book - 2

    A modern man, a medieval woman. Fate brought them together, but will history tear them apart? When his older brother disappears before his eyes, Greyson McCaim is determined to find him—even if he has to travel back in time. Because it turns o...

  • Book - 3

    He crossed time on a mission to rescue his family but discovered the one woman with the power to save him.Reikart McCaim doesn't want to be saved—despite the fact that he's a time traveler from 2020 New Orleans stuck in medieval Scotland. He h...

  • Book - 4

    He stole a kiss, and found a wife.Ian McCaim is used to following in his brother's footsteps—even if it takes him to medieval Scotland. When he finally completes the time travel ritual, the magic lands him next to Hightower Castle and his big ...