The Pretender
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    March 2002
  • Latest:
    November 2003
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
3 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Highlander Heroes

  • Book - 1

    MARRYING FOR SPITE Angered by his daughter's secret writings on female equality, and in need of an heir, the Duke of Sudeleigh has hit upon the perfect scheme: He'll marry the feisty lass off to the man of his choosing. But Lady Elizabeth abhors a...

  • Book - 2

    Now the bestselling Highland Heroes trilogy continues -- when a fearless lady becomes the prisoner of a living legend known as the Adventurer. Shrouded in myth and mystery, an ancient crystal falls into the hands of beautiful Isabella Drayton. But...

  • Book - 3

    Leaving behind her high-speed New York life, bookseller Libby Hutchinson has set off to Scotland in search of her late mother's ancestry--and is about to find greatest surprise of her life. She's taken along the few things her mother left her--includ...