The Beast of Clan Kincaid
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    June 2016
  • Latest:
    June 2017
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Highland Warrior

  • Book - 1

    A Highland warrior battles to reclaim his birthright in the first of a new series filled with seduction, revenge, and soul-stirring passion… They call him the Beast―a hardened mercenary whose heart seems as cold as his icy blue gaze. They do n...

  • Book - 2

    LOVE IS A BATTLEFIELD Since childhood, Magnus has been led to believe he is the Laird Alwyn’s bastard, and raised to hate the Clan Kincaid. But when he learns he is without a doubt the son of the murdered Laird Kincaid, his life as he has always k...

  • Book - 3

    LOVE TAKES NO PRISONERS Derryth MacClaren is on the run. Traveling under heavy guard, she has been sent from her castle home to avoid capture by the vicious nobleman known as the Wolf, who has vowed revenge against the Clan Kincaid, and any who supp...