The Accidental Guardian
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    April 2018
  • Latest:
    March 2019
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Romance / R 4.5 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 5 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: High Sierra Sweethearts

  • Book - 1

    When Trace Riley finds the smoldering ruins of a small wagon train, he recognizes the hand behind the attack as the same group who left him as sole survivor years ago. Living off the wilderness since then, he'd finally carved out a home and started a...

  • Book - 2

    Union army officer Cameron Scott is used to being obeyed, but nothing about this journey to Lake Tahoe has gone as expected. He's come to fetch his daughter and nephew, and seek revenge on the people who killed his brother. Instead he finds himself t...

  • Book - 3

    City dweller John McCall never expected to be out in the High Sierras of 1868 on a wild-goose chase to find the Chiltons' supposedly lost grandson. But now that he's out here, things have gotten even more complicated, mostly due to wildcat Penny Scot...