The Hex Factor
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    December 2012
  • Latest:
    October 2013

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
2 Romance / R 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hex Factor

  • Book - 1

    Xanthe can't wait to turn thirteen, but as her birthday nears, her world starts to fall apart. Set up at school, it seems her age-old enemy, Kelly, is making trouble for her. With her friends deserting her, and mysterious glowing Xs appearing in fron...

  • Book - 2

    From award-winning author Harriet Goodwin (Gravenhunger and The Boy Who Fell Down Exit 43) come terrifying tales of ghosts, witches and the underworld...Xanthe Fox has survived her first test as a teenage True Witch, and defeated her Hexing Witch ene...